Distributed Amiga
Member list

Please use the machine info form for any missing or incorrect info, additions, removals (use comment field).
Below list is updated at the same time as the team stats, if you don't see recent submissions yet, look at the date on that page.
Note that this is not a general benchmark page, don't submit any info unless you are actually participating in the Amiga effort.



Table notes:


# of cores is counted for multicore CPUs
1) 4-CPU system, 4 used
2) 4-CPU system, 2 used
3) 4-CPU system, 1 used
4) 2-CPU system, 2 used
5) 2-CPU system, 1 used
6) 16-CPU system, 6 used
7) Bridgeboard running simultaneously in Amiga
8) 6-CPU system, 3 used
9) 8-CPU system, 6 used

- means anonymous (E-mail/webpage not listed)
(oc) means overclocked for CPU speed
+ means Pentium rating for Cyrix CPUs (without + is real value)
'MMX' designations provided for completeness
Benchmark under light load
Amigas with PowerUp boards have both 68k and PowerPC CPU denoted, total keyrate listed

Nick/nameE-mailComputerCPU typeSpeed
(MHz)
OSBenchmark
(KKeys/s)
Círdancirdan@hem2.passagen.seAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.0531
(15x) PClonePentium III (MMX)450Linux ?1260
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)412 (oc)Windows 981100
c.clarkcclark@boxroom.demon.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.015
CableguyXCableguyX@skod.orgPClonePentium (MMX)166Windows NT 4.0220
PClonePentium166Windows NT 4.0220
caffreyjon@caffrey.demon.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.0579
Cagemanrma468r@tninet.seAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e40/200AmigaOS 3.9667
Cahircahirwpz@friko4.onet.plAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e40/180AmigaOS 3.1581
CALIc.lopez@wolnet.deAmiga 3000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1588
calzone-Amiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1143
Cameron Snydercamsnyder@lexcominc.netAmiga 4000TMotorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.5764
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon)550Windows 981930
campocampo@digicolor.netAmiga 1200Motorola 6803040AmigaOS 3.011
campo (2)-Amiga 3000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1118
Canthir-Amiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/240AmigaOS 3.5900
Captain Potatocaptainpotato@follower.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6803033AmigaOS 3.06
Sun SparcStationSun SparcN/ASunOS 4192
Sun SparcStationSun SparcN/ASunOS 457
CaptainCscarrie@craigview.netAmiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.032
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon XP)1400Windows XP4602
Carl Berrycarl@cberry.prestel.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.934
PClonePentium (MMX)233Mandrake Linux 7.2325
Carrott-Amiga 3000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.16
PCloneAMD 486166 (oc)Linux 2.0.33156
Carsten Jahnc.jahn@gmx.deAmiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.121
Carsten Schollingcscholling@vmc.deAmiga 2000Motorola 6804033AmigaOS 3.123
CasaNovastefan@as-if.comPClonePentium (MMX)90Windows 95N/A
Caseywarlock@albatross.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.122
CASH Multimediainfo@cash-multimedia.comApple Macintosh G5IBM PowerPC 970 (G5)2000MacOS X 10.3.613000
Caspercasper.thygesen@get2net.dkAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.0730
catohagen-Amiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/200AmigaOS 3.9800
Cavemana.a.perne@wxs.nlAmiga 1200Motorola 6804033AmigaOS 3.028
Cazcaz@cc.tut.fiAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1113
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)400Debian Linux 2.2.x668
Cazcader-PCloneCeleron (MMX)333 (oc)Windows 98875
cbminfo-Amiga 3000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.18
CBUGcbug@cch.pmc.ruAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.1800
CDiMaclaudio@unige.itAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0118
IBM RISC System/6000Motorola PowerPC 601100AIX 4.1.5110
IBM RISC/6000 F50Motorola PowerPC 604166AIX 4.2.5345
PClonePentium II (MMX)233FreeBSD 2.2.6645
Sun Ultra 3000Sun Sparc166Solaris 2.5.1680 4)
cECILtHEmIGHTYcECILtHEmIGHTY@gmx.deAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.5612
Celebrandilcelle@algonet.seSGI ?MIPS R10000190IRIX 6.3340
Ceulemans Daviddavec@glo.beAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.011
Cevincevin@bbtt.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1113
cginessu0681@studserver.uni-dortmund.deAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.113
CHAOSspencer@cropcircles.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6803040AmigaOS 3.111
PClonePentium133 (oc)Windows NT 4N/A
PClonePentium90Linux ?N/A
PClonePentiumN/AFreeBSD ?N/A
PClonePentiumN/ALinux ?N/A
PClonePentiumN/ALinux ?N/A
Chaoslordbjjakobs@c2i.netPClonePentium II (MMX)300Windows 98830
Charly 'SB. Nose' DAINOTTOskamen@internaute.frAmiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/240AmigaOS 3.9810
checker-AmigaOneMotorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)933AmigaOS 4 developer prereleaseN/A
Chester Katbarkeep@digisys.netAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.17
Chieflayabouts@the-giant-sofa.demon.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/200AmigaOS 3.1659
chill-Amiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.015
Chimalchimal@poczta.fmAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.1550
Chipchip@amiga.rulez.orgAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/200AmigaOS 3.1702
AmigaOneMotorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)933AmigaOS 4 developer prerelease9989
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)400Windows 98638
Chiquita-Amiga 3000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.17
Chivasspeg@post12.tele.dkAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/200AmigaOS 3.1680
chrischr15@lineone.netPClonePentium II (MMX)266Windows 98640
chris (2)chris@barrow3.demon.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.1550
chris (3)-PClonePentium II (MMX)266Windows 98700
Chris (4)chris.briars@free4all.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.115
Amiga 1200Motorola 6802014AmigaOS 3.17
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon)1000Linux 2.4.23517
Chris (5)chris@emerald.org.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.0550
Chris Allenchrisallen@enterprise.netAmiga 1200Motorola 6806066 (oc)AmigaOS 3.1156
Chris Coulsonchris@bay13.demon.co.ukAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0119
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon)1000Windows 983545
PClonePentium II (MMX)400Windows 951093
Chris Edwardschris.edwards@stonebow.otago.ac.nzAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0113
Chris Elliottcdelliot@ix.netcom.comAmiga 4000Motorola 6806057 (oc)AmigaOS 3.1127
PCloneAMD K6233Windows 98365
Chris Hodges (Platon42)platon@cu-muc.deAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0108
Chris Joneschris@black-sun.co.ukPClonePentium (MMX)200Windows 98N/A
PClonePentium II (MMX)266Windows 98730
Chris Kelley - Delsyd Softwaredelsydsoftware@yahoo.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6803040AmigaOS 3.013
Chris Morrischris@xcntalien.force9.co.ukAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1751
Chris PrattChrisP@openboxsys.demon.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 6802014AmigaOS 3.02
PCloneCyrix M2 (MMX)233Windows 98106
ChrisDichrisdi@chrisdi.kdt.dePClonePentium166Windows NT 4.0221
PCloneCyrix 6x86120Windows NT 4.0222
ChrisPcparent@ids.netAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.010
Christic1.schreiber@01019freenet.deAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1113
Christianstich@rice.eduAmiga 2000Motorola 6804033AmigaOS 3.127
PClonePentium (MMX)200Windows 95280
Christian (2)christian.nylen@swipnet.seAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1700
Christian (3)cbook@hem.passagen.seAmiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.030
Christian (4)christian@qdev.dePCloneCeleron A (MMX)350 (oc)Linux 2.2.14957
Amiga 4000Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 604e40/233AmigaOS 3.5764
Christian Britzfxers221@rz.uni-frankfurt.deAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.014
Christian G. Lemkechristian.lemke@gmx.deAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1107
PClonePentium II (MMX)400SuSE Linux 6.11111
Christian Langelandlchristi@c2i.netAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1118
Christian Madsenchrismad@start.noAmiga 1200Motorola 6806066AmigaOS 3.513
Christian Nylénchristian@mematex.seAmiga 4000TMotorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.5900
Christian Schanzuaie@rz.uni-karlsruhe.deAmiga 2000Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.115
Christian Taulienctaulien@informatik.ba-stuttgart.deHP ?PA-RISC200HP-UX 10.20N/A
christo-Amiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/240AmigaOS 3.1780
Christoffer Aronzon-Amiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.9850
Christoph Bubelcbubel@t-online.deAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/240AmigaOS 3.1750
Christoph Haaschristoph@technologist.comPClonePentium100Linux 2.0.21130
Christoph RossbergerChristoph.Rossberger@bnv-regen.dePCloneCeleron A (MMX)450 (oc)Windows 981100
Christopher Robin-Amiga 1200Motorola 6802028AmigaOS 3.08
Apple Macintosh ?Motorola PowerPC 603250MacOS 8.1597
PClonePentium II (MMX)350Windows 98950
cingetorixcingetorix@gmx.deAmiga 1200Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.521
Apple Macintosh G3Motorola PowerPC 750400MacOS 9.0.41155
Cistron Internet Servicesadmin@cistron.nlPClonePentium Pro233Debian Linux 2.0.x582
PClonePentium II (MMX)300Debian Linux 2.0.x748
PClonePentium II (MMX)338 (oc)Debian Linux 2.0.x850
PClonePentiumN/ADebian Linux 2.0.x150
PClonePentiumN/ADebian Linux 2.0.x176
PClonePentiumN/ADebian Linux 2.0.x389
Citharahallika@freenet.hut.fiAmiga 1200Motorola 6806064 (oc)AmigaOS 3.1144
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)450 (oc)Linux 2.2.51250
ciuicciuic@tiscalinet.itPCloneIntel 486100Windows 9895
Clarencejosef.vise@mail.online-club.deAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1588
Classleaderclaslead@videotron.caPClonePentium (MMX)166Windows 98213
Clausluethje@osys.chAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.5660
CMBcmb@telia.comAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1850
CnlPepperAMeakins@mailandnews.comPCloneN/AN/AWindows NT 4N/A
CnTrciaccia@writeme.comAmiga 4000Motorola 6804030 (oc)AmigaOS 3.111
COBRA-AmigaOne (-A1-C)IBM PowerPC 750FX800N/A2622
CoffeeManfnord@cm.nuAmiga 1200Motorola 6802014AmigaOS 3.03
colabear-PCloneCeleron A (MMX)550Windows 981092
Colin DeWolfcgd@glinx.comAmiga 3000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.117
Colin Wilsonphoenixbbs@cableinet.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 6802014AmigaOS 3.07
PCloneCyrix M2 (MMX)300Windows 98536
Colinou-Sun UltraSparcUltraSparc166Solaris 2.5308
CombatManiacAndreasO@connect.lindab.seAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e66 (oc)/256 (oc)AmigaOS 3.5900
PCloneAMD K6266Windows 2000400
CommieBob-Amiga 3000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1117
commishcommish@azstarnet.comAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1627
ComputerZonecomputer.zone@login.eunet.noAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.011
PCloneCyrix 5x86120Windows 95N/A
Comunion-Amiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/240AmigaOS 3.0850
Concrete/Contrazbalder@he010.hellerud.vgs.noPCloneCyrix 6x86133Windows 95415
conner-Amiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/240AmigaOS 3.1810
Conny Ankargrenconny@finebody.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0116
Constrictorcon@has.dkPCloneCyrix 6x86133Windows 95265
Copperfp0001@rostock.netsurf.deAmiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.122
Cor van Londenamigafan@wish.netAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/210AmigaOS 3.5546
Coremikko.ronkkonen@kova-invest.fiPCloneAMD K7 (Athlon Thunderbird)1250 (oc)Linux 2.4.34323
cornflake-Amiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1111
(2x) PClonePentium100Linux 2.2.x141
cOrpse68040@amiga.orgAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/240AmigaOS 3.9800
CorPuS-Amiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1755
Coyotedkraus@ghg.netAmiga 4000Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.134
Crab-Amiga 4000Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.033
craftsmanjmiller@netone.comAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1114
craigcraig@kellnet.comPCloneAMD K6200Windows 98309
PCloneAMD 48680 (oc)Windows 9579
Craig Bowlingcbowling@compusmart.ab.caAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.5741
Craig Glasercglaser@execpc.comAmiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.016
Craig HumphriesCraigH@fblincs.demon.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.016
PClonePentium II (MMX)400Windows 981110
Craig Loubsercloubser@ozemail.com.auAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.0588
Craig Searscraig.sears@ukonline.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 6806066 (oc)AmigaOS 3.1155
CraigHchotch@tig.com.auAmiga 2000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1115
PClonePentium III (MMX)600Mandrake Linux 6.11687
Craze-teamrc5@craze.nu(8x) PClonePentium II (MMX)400Windows 951000
(2x) Amiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.110
(2x) PClonePentium II (MMX)300Slackware Linux510
(8x) PClonePentium200Windows 95300
Amiga 3000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.15
DEC AlphaServer ES40DEC Alpha266Tru64 UNIX V4.0F824
PClonePentium II (MMX)400Windows NT 2180 4)
Sun Enterprise 450UltraSparc IIi248Solaris 2.6800 4)
Sun Ultra 10Ultrasparc IIi233Solaris 2.6270
creamknecht_1info@cream.dePClonePentium (MMX)233Windows 95430
createcomscreatecoms@paradise.net.nzPCloneAMD K7 (Athlon XP)1800Windows XP6000
Amiga 4000Motorola 6806066 (oc)AmigaOS 3.5194
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)400Windows 981100
createcoms2stfdpont@ihug.co.nzAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/240AmigaOS 3.0789
Creator-Amiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/240AmigaOS 3.1850
CreeP-PClonePentium120 (oc)N/A160
Crimper-PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon)1200Windows XP4252
PCloneCeleron (MMX)412 (oc)Windows 951253
PClonePentium III (MMX)450BeOS R4.52180 4)
Crioncrion@hem1.passagen.seAmiga 4000Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.138
PClonePentium210 (oc)Windows NT 4278
Crispy Beef-Amiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.0616
Apple Macintosh G3Motorola PowerPC 740350MacOS 8.61100
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon Thunderbird)1000Windows 20003549
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)466Windows 981300
PClonePentium III (MMX)800Windows 20002233
Cristian Venturinicri@cdh.itAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1116
Critterhenri.porvali@kolumbus.fiAmiga 1200TMotorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/240AmigaOS 3.1898
Crivitgetupkid@feelings.comAmiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/240AmigaOS 3.1850
Crossfireinpetter@onlin.noAmiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.116
Amiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1118
Crostycrosty@iname.comAmiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/200AmigaOS 3.0683
Cubeicecube@dircon.co.ukAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0111
CubiQuee.doernbach@ndh.netAmiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/240AmigaOS 3.1804
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)333Windows NT 4.0900
Culanculan@algonet.seAmiga 3000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.18
PClonePentium II (MMX)333Windows 98920
cwallacecwallace@iggysubs.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6803040AmigaOS 3.011
Amiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.0754
Cyan Bladecyblade@cts.comAmiga 4000TMotorola 6806057 (oc)AmigaOS 3.1133
Amiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.120
PCloneCeleron (MMX)300Windows 98800
PCloneCeleron (MMX)300Windows NT 4.0813
PClonePentium133Windows NT 5.0174
Cybercyber@mbnet.fiAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.182
Cyber2th-Amiga 3000Motorola 6806066 (oc)AmigaOS 3.9197
CyberComm Amiga (formerly Pimpernel)amiga@cybercomm.nlAmiga 3000TMotorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.119
(3x) PClonePentium166NeXT Step610
Apple Macintosh 9500Motorola PowerPC 604120BeOS release 2380
Sun Ultra 10sUltraSparc IIi300Solaris 2.6597
CyberCoppaolob@mbox.queen.itAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1117
CyberZorroamigazorro@gmx.deAmiga 2000Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.933
cyber^frscyberfrs@usa.netPClonePentium (MMX)200Windows 95N/A
Cyborg-AmigaOneMotorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)1000AmigaOS 4.010299
Cybrmagetherion@ncci.netAmiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.021
Cyclindercyclinder_@hotmail.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.112
Cycocyco@gmx.deAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1700
SGI OctaneMIPS R10000175Irix 6.4270
Sun UltraSparcSun UltraSparc II300Solaris 2.4590
cyfoxmn@ino.dePCloneCyrix 6x86133Windows NT 4269
PCloneIntel 38616MS-DOS 6.227
PCloneIntel 48666Linux 2.0.3061
CypressCypressPro@aol.comAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1775
PClonePentium133Windows 95174
Cyril Heckcyriheck@euregio.netAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/180AmigaOS 3.1583




Back to member list | main page