Distributed Amiga
Member list

Please use the machine info form for any missing or incorrect info, additions, removals (use comment field).
Below list is updated at the same time as the team stats, if you don't see recent submissions yet, look at the date on that page.
Note that this is not a general benchmark page, don't submit any info unless you are actually participating in the Amiga effort.



Table notes:


# of cores is counted for multicore CPUs
1) 4-CPU system, 4 used
2) 4-CPU system, 2 used
3) 4-CPU system, 1 used
4) 2-CPU system, 2 used
5) 2-CPU system, 1 used
6) 16-CPU system, 6 used
7) Bridgeboard running simultaneously in Amiga
8) 6-CPU system, 3 used
9) 8-CPU system, 6 used

- means anonymous (E-mail/webpage not listed)
(oc) means overclocked for CPU speed
+ means Pentium rating for Cyrix CPUs (without + is real value)
'MMX' designations provided for completeness
Benchmark under light load
Amigas with PowerUp boards have both 68k and PowerPC CPU denoted, total keyrate listed

Nick/nameE-mailComputerCPU typeSpeed
(MHz)
OSBenchmark
(KKeys/s)
J Neil Rossneilami@allangrange-park.org.ukAmiga 4000Motorola 6806060 (oc)AmigaOS 3.9173
Jørn Ove Nilsenjornilse@online.noAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1118
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)374 (oc)Windows 98800
PClonePentium II (MMX)400Windows 981000
Jörg HandwergJ.Handwerg@t-online.deAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1761
Jörg Raftopoulosraftopou@stud.uni-frankfurt.deAmiga 3000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.118
Jörgen Johanssonjj201@altavista.comAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/180AmigaOS 3.5733
Jörgen Nordinjorgen@ts.umu.seAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1106
J.Kopsajuha.kopsa@mbnet.fiAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.011
J.O.Ebratzsa@hotmail.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6803040 (oc)AmigaOS 3.118
J/!Damigafreak@netground.chAmigaOne (-A1-C)IBM PowerPC 750FX800AmigaOS 4 developer prereleaseN/A
Jabajaba@mikrobitti.fiAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.5100
jabirulojavierdlr@euskalnet.netAmigaOneMotorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)800AmigaOS 4.0N/A
Jacek Rzeuskijrzeuski@usa.netAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/266 (oc)AmigaOS 3.1921
PClonePentium II (MMX)400Windows 951146
PClonePentium200 (oc)Windows 95253
Jack M. Dembicky-Amiga 2000Motorola 6803040AmigaOS 3.19
Amiga 2000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 2.x6
PCloneIntel 486133 (oc)Windows 95141
Jack van der Sluishout@noord.bart.nlAmiga 1200Motorola 6802014AmigaOS 3.07
Jacken-AmigaOneMotorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)800AmigaOS 4 developer prereleaseN/A
Jaco Schoonen-Amiga 4000Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.133
Jacob Sorensenjacobs@private.dkAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.0530
JafarJafar@clara.netAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.015
Jahn Egil Martinsenjahnemar@tass.hiof.noAmiga 1200Motorola 6802014AmigaOS 3.17
PClonePentium II (MMX)233Windows 98673
PClonePentium II (MMX)266Windows NT 4726
Jameshdusel@bnv-gz.baynet.deAmiga 2500Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0118
James (2)-Amiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1850
James Clarkjames.clark@ucl.ac.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.113
James Diffendafferjamesd@iname.comAmiga 3000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.020
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)300N/A480
PClonePentium II (MMX)233N/A613
James Gurney-PClonePentium (MMX)166Windows NT 4.0231
James Harrisonharrison@kos.netAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1720
James Johnsonjjohnson@fidnet.comAmiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.120
James Lowej.lowe@ukonline.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.06
James Luscombejames@jackle.demon.co.ukAmiga 3000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1757
Amiga 1200Motorola 6806064 (oc)AmigaOS 3.0144
jamijami@dlc.fiAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/240AmigaOS 3.1799
Jamie Keirjkeir@lht-home.freeserve.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/240AmigaOS 3.0880
DEC AlphaStationDEC Alpha300DEC Unix V4.0B295
DEC AlphaStationDEC Alpha433Windows NT 4.0492
PCloneAMD K6-2300Windows 95487
PClonePentium (MMX)233Linux 2495
PClonePentium200Windows 95267
Jamie_S-AmigaOne (-A1-C)IBM PowerPC 750FX800AmigaOS 4 developer prerelease2698
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon XP)1533Windows XP6093
PClonePentium 4 (MMX)3200Windows XP7714
PClonePentium III (MMX)500Windows XP1226
Jan Thielejan.thiele@topmail.deAmiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/240AmigaOS 3.1850
Janijanim.turunen@mbnet.fiAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1117
Janne Jalkanenjalkanen@cc.hut.fiAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0117
Janne Karppanenjanne.karppanen@quicknet.inet.fiAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.1583
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)464 (oc)Windows 981060
Jan_Tore Sandviktix@fix.noPClonePentium II (MMX)300Windows NT 4.056
Amiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/240AmigaOS 3.5750
jaras_ruski-PCloneAMD K7 (Sempron)1500Windows XPN/A
Jarek Ciszewskijoy@go.onet.plAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1751
Jarle Eidet-Pegasos IIMotorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)1000MorphOS3898
jarpie-Amiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/200AmigaOS 3.9703
Jase Birniejaseb@mindfeed.demon.co.ukAmiga 1200TMotorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.5584
PCloneAMD K6-3 (MMX)450Windows 2000777
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon)900 (oc)Windows 20003174
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)466Windows 20001303
PCloneIntel 48666SuSE Linux 6.368
Jason-Amiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.018
Jason (2)jstaff@efn.orgAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.016
Jason Ruellanjason@chaos.u-net.comAmiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1750
PClonePentium II (MMX)333Windows 95900
JAVE-Amiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.033
PClonePentium150Windows 95205
Javier Marcetjmarcet@pobox.comAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1755
javierdlr-Amiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/200AmigaOS 3.5710
Jayjay@blidworth.demon.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/240AmigaOS 3.1802
jay-tjay-t@gmx.netAmiga 500(+)Motorola 6802033AmigaOS 3.06
jbl1108jacobbaylarsen@mail.tele.dkPCloneCeleron (MMX)800Windows MillenniumN/A
Jean Goubault-LarrecqJean.Goubault@inria.frAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.013
PCloneIntel 48633Linux 2.0.3030
Jean-Lucgarrigue@univ-lyon2.frPClonePentium166Windows NT 4.0200
HP 720PA-RISC 7100N/AHP-UX 10.x130
HP K250PA-RISC 8000160HP-UX 10.x500 4)
JeepsterJeepster@allhours.karoo.co.ukAmiga 3000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.521
Jeepster_UKTom@Newsom.org.ukPCloneAMD K7 (Athlon)1000 (oc)SuSe Linux V6.4N/A
Jeffnyjklein@interport.netAmiga 3000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1650
Jeff (2)l.jeffery@bigfoot.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6804040 (oc)AmigaOS 3.033
Jeff Crystaldarkmagi@freeway.netAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.0863
Jeff Grimmettjeff_grimmett@elric.maximumaccess.comAmiga 3000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 2.x8
Jeff Martinjk.martin@ukonline.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/160AmigaOS 3.1541
Jeff Petersonjapeter@smart.netAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1114
Jeff Shepherdjshepher@mks.comPClonePentium II (MMX)350Windows NT 4.0978
Amiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.017
JeffKnyjklein@panix.comAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.5140
Jeffrey D. Websterjweb@primenet.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1110
Jeffrey W. Davisdoctorj@netusa1.netAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1746
Jens Arnoldarnold-j@t-online.deAmiga 4000Motorola 6806053 (oc)AmigaOS 3.9158
PCloneAMD K8 (Athlon 64/FX/Opteron)2400Debian Linux 2.69297
Jens Dueholm Christensenjens@dueholm.dkAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.595
PClonePentium II (MMX)233Windows 98648
Jens Kirkjens@kirk-net.netAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1114
PClonePentium II (MMX)400Windows 981004
PClonePentium166Red Hat Linux 6.0237
Jens Kristian Jensenjudas@cs.auc.dkAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.0871
Jens Larssonjens.l.larsson@home.seAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/200AmigaOS 3.1693
Jens Strange Hansen-PegasosIBM PowerPC 750CXe600MorphOS1996
Jens ThosJens.Thos@gmx.deAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.015
Jeremy Silverjeremy@mupwi.demon.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1119
Jerry Vaughan-Amiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/240AmigaOS 3.1807
jespersjjespersj@hotmail.comPCloneAMD K6166Windows 95260
Jettoremi.perrot@mail.dotcom.frAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.013
jgeissjgeiss@muc.deAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1743
jherekjherek@lineone.netAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.111
Jigsaw Designj.a.wright@rhbnc.ac.ukAmiga 1200TMotorola 6806064 (oc)AmigaOS 3.1153
(2x) PClonePentium100Windows 9598
Amiga 1200Motorola 6802014AmigaOS 3.03
jim noblevideo@got.netAmiga 3000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.18
Jim Vancevancej@kiimbal.dyn.ml.orgAmiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.118
jimmy-PClonePentium III (MMX)450Slackware Linux 4.01200
Jimmy (2)jimmy.mail@spray.seAmiga 1200Motorola 6803033AmigaOS 3.012
jinxjinx@snafu.deAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e40/180AmigaOS 3.0581
Jiri Hojerhojer@tnet.czAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e40/200AmigaOS 3.1533
JKaennerjkaenner@knuut.dePClonePentium II (MMX)400Windows 981100
jkarljkarl@csd.uwm.eduAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0111
JkayJkay@ragtime.comAmiga 3000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1112
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)458 (oc)Windows 981200
JKDsteve@aradia.demon.co.ukAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.0601
jmjrgiannis@subdimension.comAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/200AmigaOS 3.1650
jmsjms@magnet.atAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1589
Joachimjthomas@mail.evo.itAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1112
Joachim Vollmarjoachim.vollmar@stud.uni-muenchen.deAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1703
Joakim Askjockas.ask@swipnet.seAmiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/200AmigaOS 3.1800
Joakim Winklerjoakim.winkler@adb-partner.seAmiga 3000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1117
PClonePentium (MMX)200Windows NT 4285
JodaJonasD@linux.nuAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola 603e25/200AmigaOS 3.1697
Jodeljschneid@mg.fh-niederrhein.deAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1102
joejoe@baud.deAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/200AmigaOS 3.1800
Joe Malloyjoe.malloy@ukonline.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/240AmigaOS 3.1798
Joe Shaughnessyserendip@ao.netAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.111
PCloneIntel 38640Windows 3.1x20
PClonePentium90Windows 3.1x120
Joe Torrejoetee@mindspring.comPCloneCyrix M2 (MMX)266Windows 98550
(3x) PCloneCeleron A (MMX)566Windows 981388
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)400 (oc)Windows 98630
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)500BeOS 5.02820 4)
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)850 (oc)Windows 981388
PCloneCyrix M2 (MMX)250 (oc)Windows 98510
joeljoel.suovaniemi@lut.fiAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.0700
Joel Erwinst3aq@bayou.uh.eduAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.112
PClonePentium Pro200N/A497
Joel NewKirknewkirk@wearefamily.comAmiga 2000Motorola 6803040AmigaOS 3.09
Joerg RaftopoulosJoerg.Raftopoulos@epost.deAmiga 3000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.121
Joerg SchmidtJoesmith@t-online.deAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e40/200AmigaOS 3.1850
joergisysop@witchbox.dssd.sub.orgAmiga 2000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.161
joergsjoergs@schwedt.netAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.115
PCloneCyrix 5x86166Windows 95302
Joern Kruegerjkrueger@muenster.deAmiga 2000Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.131
PCloneAMD K6200Linux 2521
PCloneIntel 48666Linux 265
PClonePentium133Linux 2.0169
PClonePentium133Windows NT 4.0177
Johan 'Graak' Forsberggraak@telia.comAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e40/200 (oc)AmigaOS 3.9711
Johan Alfredssond95duvan@dtek.chalmers.sePClonePentium III (MMX)866Linux ?2439
Johan Gripogun@hem.passagen.sePCloneAMD K7 (Athlon)900Windows 983152
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon)900Linux3250
Sun Axil S/300 HyperSparcSun Sparc ?40Linux ?77
Johan Ostbergjohan.ostberg@telia.comAmiga 3000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.16
Johann Rönnblomjrblom@mtek.chalmersAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1818
Johannes Laukkanenjohannes.laukkanen@usa.netAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0118
johnjohnrogers@talbot-bristol.demon.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 6803033AmigaOS 3.09
John (2)dmoder66@msn.comPClonePentium II (MMX)450Windows 981130
PClonePentium II (MMX)233Windows 98650
John (3)jqueh@aon.atPCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)300Windows 95513
John (4)joobs@exl.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 6803040AmigaOS 3.111
John Aadnoeyjohn.aadnoey@c2i.netAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1118
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)350Windows 98550
John Butcher-Amiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0104
John Chandler-AmigaOneMotorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)800AmigaOS 4 developer prerelease8572
John E. Lordchaos@gravesend.prestel.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/240AmigaOS 3.0758
John Helliwelljohnh@hanoirox.demon.co.uk(7x) HP 9000-780PA-RISC180HP-UX 10.20221
John Klosjohn@klos.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1147
(2x) PClonePentium III (MMX)450FreeBSD 4.01260
Amiga 3000Motorola 6803025NetBSD 1.56
Amiga 4000Motorola 6806066 (oc)NetBSD 1.4.2143
Apple Macintosh 8600Motorola PowerPC 604ev350 (oc)MacOS 8.61126
Apple Macintosh G3Motorola PowerPC 750450MacOS 8.61498
Apple Macintosh Quadra 800Motorola 6804040 (oc)NetBSD 1.4.234
Apple Macintosh Quadra 800Motorola 6804040 (oc)NetBSD 1.534
PCloneAMD 486100FreeBSD 3.5.198
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)412 (oc)FreeBSD 4.03224 4)
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)500NetBSD 1.51408
PCloneCyrix M2 (MMX)233FreeBSD 3.4544
PCloneIntel 48633FreeBSD 3.432
PClonePentium83 (oc)FreeBSD 3.5.1118
PClonePentium90FreeBSD 3.4137
John McNamara-Amiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.115
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)900Windows 20002271
John Millingtonsloppy@rt66.comAmiga 3000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.5145
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon Thunderbird)1000Linux 2.43452
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon)700Linux 2.22481
PClonePentium II (MMX)300OS/2 4833
John Monksmonks@breathemail.netAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/166AmigaOS 3.1638
John Murphy-Amiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1112
PClonePentium II (MMX)350Windows NT 4.0981
John Sowdenjohn@sowdens.freeserve.co.ukPCloneAMD K7 (Athlon)600Windows 951800
John V. Keoghjvk@enkil.demon.co.ukAmiga 4000Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.133
Apple iMacMotorola PowerPC 750400MacOS 9.0.41155
Apple Macintosh PowerBook 1400csMotorola PowerPC 750233MacOS 8.5.1777
John Veitchjohn.veitch@ntlworld.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.115
john36john36@mindspring.comAmiga 3000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1850
JohnBintzuv334@victoria.tc.caAmiga 2000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.112
Johnny-PClonePentium III (MMX)800Windows 20001900
(2x) PClonePentium III (MMX)550Windows 981555
Amiga 3000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1116
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)550Windows 2000N/A
PCloneAMD K6266Windows 2000420
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon Thunderbird)1400Windows XPN/A
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon XP)1800Windows XPN/A
PCloneAMD K7 (Duron)950Windows 2000N/A
PClonePentium III (MMX)733Windows 2000N/A
JohnyRam64!-Amiga 1200Motorola 6802014AmigaOS 3.07
PClonePentium III (MMX)450Windows 981250
Jojojoachim@unix-ag.orgAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1104
Jonjjk@thenet.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.0459
Jon Åslundjooon@hem1.passagen.sePClonePentium (MMX)166Linux201
(2x) PClonePentium II (MMX)400Linux1116
Jon Anderssonjonan@algonet.seAmiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.121
Amiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.014
PClonePentium (MMX)200Windows 95261
Jon Brightrc5@sircus.demon.co.ukPClonePentium133Windows NT 4.0 Server178
(2x) Sun UltraSparcSun SultraSparc300UNIX System V597 4)
(4x) DEC AlphaDEC Alpha233DEC UNIX180
PClonePentium (MMX)200Windows NT 4.0267
Sun Ultra IISun UltraSparc300UNIX System V598 4)
Jon Dayjonday@totalise.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1110
PClonePentium III (MMX)500Windows 981200
Jon Gregoryjg@actuality.demon.co.ukAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1751
Jon Minesjonm@arkanixlabs.comAmiga 2000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1115
Jon Petersonjonbp@webstar.netAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0118
Jonas Hofmann-AmigaOneIBM PowerPC 750CXe800AmigaOS 4 developer prerelease2692
Jonas Larssonme95jln@ing.umu.sePCloneCeleron A (MMX)450 (oc)Windows 981200
Jonas Nyrenspectral@ludd.luth.seAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.5142
Jonathan van Zuijlekomrc5@vzuijlekom.demon.nlPCloneCeleron A (MMX)936 (oc)Windows 20002650
Jones`jeff@jones-family.netPClonePentium II (MMX)233Windows 98580
Jonny-Amiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.0850
Jonojono@enti.demon.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.013
Jontsa-Amiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.5800
Amiga 3000Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.535
PClonePentium 4 (MMX)1500Windows 20002254
Joona Palastepalaste@cc.helsinki.fiAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.996
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon)655 (oc)Red Hat Linux 7.32321
JoPemaster-jo@usa.netApple Macintosh ?Motorola PowerPC 750233MacOS 8.5724
JOPSjohan_palmqvist@hotmail.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6803040AmigaOS 3.110
Amiga 1200Motorola 6802014AmigaOS 3.06
PClonePentium (MMX)200Windows 98255
jorjgwfairham@enterprise.netAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.077
Joruthor@mailbox.swipnet.seAmiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.017
Joru (2)ptr9901@student.mdh.seAmiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.021
Jorundanglund@c2i.netPClonePentium II (MMX)400Windows NT 41100
Amiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.5654
PClonePentium II (MMX)350Windows NT 4.0960
Joserfcs22@ccinet.corpoven.pdv.comAmiga 4000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.18
Jose M. Arnestojarnesto@computer.org(2x) PCloneCeleron A (MMX)400Windows 981100
PClonePentium II (MMX)266 (oc)Windows 98726
Josh 'Shape' Wingellwingell@ziplink.netAmiga 3000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1107
DEC Alpha PC164DEC Alpha 21164533Windows NT 4.0250
Josh Yates-Walkerjoy-w@bigfoot.comAmiga CD32Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.110
Joshuajoshua98@ihug.co.nzPCloneCeleron A (MMX)466Windows 981300
jOulejoule@amigascne.orgAmiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.130
(2x) PCloneIntel 48666Windows 9559
(2x) PClonePentium II (MMX)350Windows 98834
PClonePentium III (MMX)700Windows 981970
PClonePentium100Linux ?141
Joy-Amiga 4000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.06
JozoJozo@coolplace.orgPClonePentium II (MMX)350 (oc)Windows 981050
jp-Amiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.934
jpjjpjvdley@cybercomm.nlAmiga 1200TMotorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.119
jsachsjuergen-sachs@gmx.deAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.115
Amiga 4000Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.924
JTRvoos@sfabrik.deAmiga 1200Motorola 6803040 (oc)AmigaOS 3.110
JtRipper98JtRipper98@yahoo.comAmiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/160AmigaOS 3.5750
Juergen Maternjuergen@miracle.rhein-main.deAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1110
Juhajuha.lehtonen@pp.inet.fiAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.015
Jukka Heikkilä-Amiga 3000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.17
julesio@mythos.u-net.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.024
Julianrunaway@candw.agAmiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/240AmigaOS 3.0850
Julian Cassinzhulien@alphalink.com.auAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0118
PClonePentium133Windows 95178
jupojupo@galstar.comAmiga 2000Motorola 6804033AmigaOS 3.127
Apple Macintosh Performa 450Motorola 6803025MacOS 7.6.16
DEC AlphaStation ?DEC Alpha 21066166Red Hat Linux 6.165
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)500 (oc)Windows 98837
Jupp3jpjokela@surfeu.fiPegasos IIMotorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)1000MorphOS3886
Jurjen Oskamrc5@raveland.xs4all.nlPClonePentium (MMX)233Windows 95313
Justin Smithjthsmith@unm.eduAmiga 4000Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.032
jutakrzysztofkwasniewski@wp.plApple Macintosh G3Motorola PowerPC 750300MacOS 9.0.41200




Back to member list | main page