Distributed Amiga
Member list

Please use the machine info form for any missing or incorrect info, additions, removals (use comment field).
Below list is updated at the same time as the team stats, if you don't see recent submissions yet, look at the date on that page.
Note that this is not a general benchmark page, don't submit any info unless you are actually participating in the Amiga effort.



Table notes:


# of cores is counted for multicore CPUs
1) 4-CPU system, 4 used
2) 4-CPU system, 2 used
3) 4-CPU system, 1 used
4) 2-CPU system, 2 used
5) 2-CPU system, 1 used
6) 16-CPU system, 6 used
7) Bridgeboard running simultaneously in Amiga
8) 6-CPU system, 3 used
9) 8-CPU system, 6 used

- means anonymous (E-mail/webpage not listed)
(oc) means overclocked for CPU speed
+ means Pentium rating for Cyrix CPUs (without + is real value)
'MMX' designations provided for completeness
Benchmark under light load
Amigas with PowerUp boards have both 68k and PowerPC CPU denoted, total keyrate listed

Nick/nameE-mailComputerCPU typeSpeed
(MHz)
OSBenchmark
(KKeys/s)
K-Lmehdi.boulahia@chello.frAmigaOneIBM PowerPC 750FX800AmigaOS 4 developer prerelease2632
K. Barkleykvbark@gte.netAmiga 3000Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 604e40/150AmigaOS 3.1460
kactuskactus@iinet.net.auPCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)333Windows 98433
Kaczuskaczus@poczta.onet.plPegasosIBM PowerPC 750CXe600MorphOS 1.5N/A
Kadaverdavid@vzuijlekom.comPCloneCeleron A (MMX)874Windows 20002500
PClonePentium II (MMX)550Windows 981200
Kaennykaenny@mindless.comAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e40/200AmigaOS 3.1800
Kai Scherrerdontpanic@ngi.deAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1850
Kajunkajun@sci.fiAmiga 1200Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.08
kakacekakace@wanadoo.frApple Macintosh G4Motorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)1250MacOS 10.2.426580 4)
Kalle Lehtinenkallel@sci.fiAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 604e25/200AmigaOS 3.0680
kamikazekamikaze@I-LO.tarnow.plAmiga 1200Motorola 6802014AmigaOS 3.04
Kamilkgfx@polbox.comAmiga 4000Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 604e40/200AmigaOS 3.0640
karatekidkaratekid@gmx.deAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1630
karatekid (2)webmaster@blatt-elektronik.deAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/160AmigaOS 3.1850
Kari-Pekka Koponenkpkopone@jmp.fiAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.014
PClonePentium150Windows 95196
Karl-Olav Gravdalogravdal@hl.telia.noAmiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.120
karo5100karo@pironet.dePegasos IIMotorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)1000N/A3900
PClonePentium 4 (MMX)3066Windows XP4300
Karol Brydkbryd@kki.net.plAmiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.033
Karrotkarrot@karrot-world.demon.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 604e25/160AmigaOS 3.1540
Karstenkbiebusch@t-online.deAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.016
kartel-Amiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1115
KasukuDavid.rc5@keston.u-net.comAmiga 500(+)Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.112
PClonePentium II (MMX)266Windows 95645
PClonePentium133Windows 3.1xN/A
PClonePentium90Windows 3.1x120
katos1katos@tier.netPegasos IIMotorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)1000MorphOS3896
katzethomas.geikler@t-online.deAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1117
Kaugiklaus.u.andrea@tirol.comAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.5712
Kay Drangmeister-Amiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1106
KaYteckkayteck@tlen.plPCloneAMD K7 (Athlon XP)1833Windows XPN/A
keelkeel@operamail.comAmiga 3000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1900
Kefas-Amiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.5116
Keith Blakemore-NobleAmiga@computer.orgAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1750
Sun SparcStation 1Sparc75Solaris 2.626
Sun SparcStation 20Sun UltraSparc75SunOS 4.1.3101
Sun UltraSparc 2Sun UltraSparc 2300Solaris 2.5.1530
Keith G. Robertson-Turner-Amiga 500(+)Motorola 6803040AmigaOS 3.911
Amiga 4000TMotorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.9750
Amiga 500(+)Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/240AmigaOS 3.9850
PClonePentium 4 (MMX)2533Windows XPN/A
PClonePentium III (MMX)750Red Hat Linux 7.32121
Keith Schuylerskymage@interaccess.comAmiga 3000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/166 (oc)AmigaOS 3.1493
Kelly Cochrankcochran@tggh.netAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.010
Amiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.090
PClonePentium120Windows 95150
Kelvinkelvin.shirley@ntlworld.comPCloneAMD K7 (Athlon)1400Windows 2000N/A
Amiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/200AmigaOS 3.9750
Kenken@kenwyn.demon.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.5118
Kendall R. Searskrsears@otherside.comAmiga 2500Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.07
Amiga 3000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.17
Amiga 3000TMotorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.07
PCloneCyrix 6x86133Windows 95N/A
PCloneCyrix 6x86150OS/2 Warp 4N/A
PCloneIntel 48650LinuxN/A
PCloneIntel 48666OS/2 Warp 4N/A
Kendimce-Amiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.9580
Kendrel-AmigaOne (-A1-C)Motorola PowerPC 750750AmigaOS 4 developer prerelease2694
KenKkenk@shreve.netAmiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/240AmigaOS 3.1840
DEC Alpha MultiaDEC Alpha166Red Hat Linux 5.276
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)450 (oc)Red Hat Linux 6.02440 4)
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)450 (oc)Windows 951240
Kenneth Pedersenkp@stud.hials.noPClonePentium90Linux 2.0.x68
Kennykenny@bgnett.noAmiga 4000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.18
Kenny (2)ksstokes@postoffice.sandybay.utas.edu.auAmiga 1200Motorola 6803033AmigaOS 3.08
KennyR-PegasosMotorola PowerPC 740600MorphOS2030
kentkent.bergstrom@mbox301.swipnet.seAmiga 3000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1700
Amiga 3000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 2.x7
Kent (2)k3nt@saunalahti.fiApple Macintosh ?Motorola PowerPC 750300MacOS 8.5920
Kermitd97jerry@dtek.chalmers.seAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1116
Kerplunkbugg_lm@yahoo.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.534
PClonePentium233Windows 98330
Kevkev@nbfc.freeserve.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 6803033AmigaOS 3.511
PCloneIntel 48666Windows 9565
PClonePentium III (MMX)500Windows 981300
Kev (2)rc5amiga@yahoo.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6803033AmigaOS 3.511
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)500Windows 98800
PClonePentium II (MMX)343 (oc)Windows 98920
PClonePentium III (MMX)840 (oc)Windows 982326
Kev MullisKev@amiga100.demon.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.012
kevchen01kevchen01@gmx.dePCloneAMD K8 (Athlon 64/FX/Opteron)2000Windows XP16000 4)
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon XP)2100Windows XP7000
Kevin Fairhurstredvers@bigfoot.comAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1850
PClonePentium III (MMX)1200Windows XP3334
PClonePentium III (MMX)733Windows 20002000
PClonePentium75Windows 9593
Kevin J. Ricedragon@execpc.comAmiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.020
PCloneCyrix 6x86100Windows 95185
PCloneIntel 486100Windows 9560
kifo-PClonePentium III (MMX)500Windows 981494
Kim Sindalsenkim.sindalsen@teliamail.dkAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/200AmigaOS 3.1688
Amiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.018
PClonePentium75Windows 9598
kimmekimme@arcticnet.noAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1121
kingrollo / philinfo@curvecomm.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0117
PCloneCyrix 6x86 (MMX)200Windows 95371
KipeKimmoV@bigfoot.comAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.9771
Kiralykiralyp@mail.datanet.huAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.014
Kirk Strauserteknique@dialnet.netAmiga 3000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1640
KiSA 2kkisa@loveable.comAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e40/180AmigaOS 3.5570
Kisanthkisanth@xs4all.nlAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1109
Kiskaloz-Amiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.1585
KissOfXmaartend@dds.nlAmiga 1200Motorola 6803040AmigaOS 3.014
Kitchenskitchens@letter.comAmiga 3000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1875
kitekite@stud.ics.p.lodz.plAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 604e25/240AmigaOS 3.1820
(3x) PClonePentium133Linux 6.1200
PClonePentium II (MMX)350Linux 6.0900
PClonePentium II (MMX)350Linux 6.0900
Kjell Fredrikssonkjell.@goteborg.mail.telia.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.115
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)400Windows 98644
PClonePentium II (MMX)300Windows 95830
PClonePentium166Windows 95230
KlausKlaus_edwin@hotmail.comAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/200AmigaOS 3.5650
Klaus Andersenu962380@daimi.au.dkAmiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1850
kmilotakmilota@polbox.comAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/180AmigaOS 3.0690
Knightmikrab@algonet.seAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.015
PCloneAMD K6200Windows 98290
PClonePentium II (MMX)300Windows 95820
KnightOwlKnightOwl@btinternet.comAmiga 4000Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.133
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)400N/A579
Knud Billing-Amiga 2000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0113
Knud Johan Billingbilling@get2net.dkPClonePentium II (MMX)333Windows 95896
Knussn-PClonePentium (MMX)166Debian Linux 2.1450
KOALA_peskin@movi.com.arAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1850
koelblikoelbli@ip-plus.chAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1750
KolbHansafrank@mediaspace.netAmiga 4000TMotorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1867
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)533Windows 981500
PClonePentium III (MMX)500Windows 981300
PClonePentium III (MMX)600Windows 981650
koljanychkoljanych@mail.comAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.1558
koomikkokoomikko@sci.fiAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.114
PClonePentium100Windows 95131
Korky-Amiga 1200Motorola 6806066 (oc)AmigaOS 3.9135
KoSk-o-s@o2.plAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.9500
Koshkosh@uni.deAmiga 2000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.18
(3x) SGI IndyMIPS R5000150IRIX 6.2123
(9x) SGI O2MIPS R5000180IRIX 6.3148
IBM RS6000 SMP-J30/6Motorola PowerPC 604N/AAIX 4.1.51105 8)
PClonePentium90Windows 95125
kozkoz@tdl.comAmiga 3000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1103
Kraftwerk2amiga@mediaone.netAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1750
PClonePentium (MMX)200Windows 95280
Krashankrashan@teleinfo.pb.bialystok.plPClonePentium 4 (MMX)2000Windows XP2822
PClonePentium III (MMX)550Debian Linux 2.2.191153
Pegasos IIMotorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)1000MorphOS10668
Krashmankrashman@usa.netAmiga 1200Motorola 6802014AmigaOS 3.06
Kraxerff@hem1.passagen.seAmiga 4000Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.033
Kresimir Rogickrashamiga@austarmetro.com.auAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.5912
Amiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.5130
Apple Macintosh iBookMotorola PowerPC 750366MacOS 91210
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)500Windows 98765
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon Thunderbird)1240Windows 984459
PClonePentium III (MMX)667Windows 981820
Krestgpet@agro.auth.grAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.013
Krispyspu98cs@reading.ac.ukPClonePentium II (MMX)350Windows 98826
krissdkrissd@polbox.comAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e40/200AmigaOS 3.1686
Kristian Larsenkristian.m.larsen@himolde.noAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.113
PClonePentium133Windows 95170
Kristoffer Larssond95-kla@nada.kth.seAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.112
Kriton Kyrimiskyrimis@cti.grAmiga 2000Motorola 6804028 (oc)AmigaOS 3.924
PClonePentium 4 (MMX)2000Red Hat Linux 93834
Krystianchrom@friko4.onet.plPClonePentium (MMX)200 (oc)Windows 95N/A
Krytenkryten@ludd.luth.seAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1850
Krzysztof 'DK75' Duchnowskidk75@box43.gnet.plAmiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.126
Krzysztof 'Juta' Kwasniewskijuta@mtl.plAmiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.034
Krzysztof 'Krishna' Kajdaszkkrishna@poczta.onet.plAmiga 1200Motorola 6802014AmigaOS 3.07
Amiga 1200Motorola 6803040AmigaOS 3.016
PClonePentium II (MMX)266Windows 95720
PClonePentium100Windows 95110
Krzysztof Chrobotkrzys@slo.zary.plAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1145
Krzysztof Mynarczukmynarczuk@poczta.onet.plAmiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.134
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)400Windows 981000
PClonePentium Pro200SCO OpenServer550
Ksyho vs. Boroksyho@poczta.fmPCloneAMD K7 (Athlon XP)2275 (oc)N/A7390
ktpkpalosaa@ee.oulu.fiAmiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1854
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon)500Windows 981540
kuadziwkuad@o2.plPClonePentium 4 (MMX)2800N/A579
Kulwant Bhogalkulwant.bhogal@btinternet.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.534
Kumquata.furmanski@virgin.netPCloneCyrix M2 (MMX)300Windows 98500
PClonePentium II (MMX)233Windows 95600
Kurgancmillar@amigappc.u-net.comAmiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/200AmigaOS 3.0667
Kurtis Seebaldtkurtis@flamultimedia.comAmiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.020
PCloneAMD K5100Windows 95287
PClonePentium166Windows NT 4.0215
kweamoq@wp.plAmiga 1200Motorola 6804033AmigaOS 3.129
Kyndziokyndek@box43.gnet.plAmiga 4000Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 604e233AmigaOS 3.0672
kyrokris.collingwood@talk21.comAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.1550
kzafersolo3@chierinet.itAmiga 3000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1117




Back to member list | main page