Distributed Amiga
Member list

Please use the machine info form for any missing or incorrect info, additions, removals (use comment field).
Below list is updated at the same time as the team stats, if you don't see recent submissions yet, look at the date on that page.
Note that this is not a general benchmark page, don't submit any info unless you are actually participating in the Amiga effort.



Table notes:


# of cores is counted for multicore CPUs
1) 4-CPU system, 4 used
2) 4-CPU system, 2 used
3) 4-CPU system, 1 used
4) 2-CPU system, 2 used
5) 2-CPU system, 1 used
6) 16-CPU system, 6 used
7) Bridgeboard running simultaneously in Amiga
8) 6-CPU system, 3 used
9) 8-CPU system, 6 used

- means anonymous (E-mail/webpage not listed)
(oc) means overclocked for CPU speed
+ means Pentium rating for Cyrix CPUs (without + is real value)
'MMX' designations provided for completeness
Benchmark under light load
Amigas with PowerUp boards have both 68k and PowerPC CPU denoted, total keyrate listed

Nick/nameE-mailComputerCPU typeSpeed
(MHz)
OSBenchmark
(KKeys/s)
T. Lerouxfiles@technomages.netAmiga 3000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.18
T5Ra97boris@student.informatik.gu.seAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.113
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)350Windows 98550
PClonePentium II (MMX)350Windows NT 4984
PClonePentium III (MMX)600Windows NT 41690
tactica-AmigaOneMotorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)800AmigaOS 4 developer prerelease3078
TaduTadu@gmx.deAmiga 2000Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.133
tagortagor@wfmh.org.plAmiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.134
takemehomegrandmatakemehomegrandma@hotmail.comPegasos IIMotorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)1000MorphOS3929
talon-Amiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0100
TamboTambo@hatfieldt.freeserve.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 6806066 (oc)AmigaOS 3.0155
Tangohaakon.kristiansen@hig.noAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1118
tarbos-Pegasos IIMotorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)1000MorphOS3855
tashgenpascal@wolnet.deAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.0320
Tasmaniacpjackson@microtech.com.auAmiga 2000Motorola 6803040AmigaOS 3.110
Tazocroquette@nordnet.frAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.088
Taz007ocroquette@free.frPClonePentium III (MMX)650Linux 2.41885
TB-Amiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.134
tbeauregardThierry.beauregard@worldonline.nlApple Macintosh G4Motorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)400MacOS 9.13000
tboeckeltboeckel@uni-paderborn.deAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1746
TchekoTcheko@wanadoo.frAmiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.122
PClonePentium II (MMX)266 (oc)Windows 98700
Tchernotcherno@mygale.orgAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.195
TCM-Amiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 604e25/240AmigaOS 3.1769
(9x) DECstation 3000DEC Alpha 21064100OSF1 V3.034
PCloneCyrix 486133Linux 2.0.36156
PClonePentium75Linux 2.2.7106
TCUtcu666@ukonline.co.ukPClonePentium75Windows 9593
Teabeatsopen666@hotmail.comPCloneAMD K7 (Athlon Thunderbird)1050 (oc)Windows 983597
(2x) PClonePentium (MMX)166Windows 98200
Ted Wallingfordtwalling@pantheonsys.com(2x) Amiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.118
PClonePentium150Windows 95200
TegMilesTeg@poczta.fmAmiga 1200Motorola 6803040AmigaOS 3.114
tekmagetekmage@amiga.orgAmiga 3000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/240AmigaOS 3.9850
HP C classPA-RISC533HP-UX 11.0N/A
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon XP)1466Windows 2000N/A
PClonePentium III (MMX)933Windows 2000N/A
Sun Ultra 10Sparc IIIi450Solaris 8N/A
teqeirikns@ifi.uio.noAmiga 3000Motorola 6804040NetBSD 1.3.231
Amiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1866
PClonePentium120Windows 95161
PClonePentium90Windows 95120
Terminatorrozeboom@magma.caAmiga 2000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.9148
Amiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.5148
Apple Macintosh 8500Motorola PowerPC 604120MacOS 9.0380
Apple Macintosh G4Motorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)933MacOS X1800
Apple Macintosh G5IBM PowerPC 970 (G5)2533MacOS X 10.336027 4)
terrytyner@post.kosone.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.08
Tesla-Amiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.032
tessiertessier@rumms.uni-mannheim.deAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.0763
TEVOXtevox@netcologne.deAmiga DracoMotorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1107
SGI Indigo2EXMIPS R4400150IRIX 6.285
SGI IndyMIPS R4600133IRIX 6.2107
SGI MaxImpactMIPS R10000195IRIX 6.2330
tezrc5@pierrot.co.uk(2x) Amiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1118
TFMtfm@akasa.bc.caAmiga 3000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1119
PCloneIntel 48633Windows 9530
PClonePentium200 (oc)Windows 95250
Thalekthalek@keyway.netPCloneAMD K7 (Athlon)1333Amithlon/AmigaOS 3.91900
Thanthan@union.org.plAmiga 4000Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 604e40/200AmigaOS 3.0644
The CrapHead!craphead@techie.comAmiga 4000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.16
The Highlanderamigaholic@yahoo.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.122
The Saintjeff@stl.nwnet.co.ukPClonePentium166Windows 95N/A
The Scribethescribe@home.comPCloneAMD K6266Windows 95391
the-elf-PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon Thunderbird)1000Windows 2000N/A
The-Eternal-Darknesseternal-darkness@gmx.dePClonePentium (MMX)200Windows 95280
TheAM|gaOneamiga@benjiworld.comAmigaOneMotorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)800AmigaOS 4 developer prerelease8539
TheBarronthebarron@amiganet.orgAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.011
PClonePentium II (MMX)266 (oc)Windows 95601
PClonePentium166Windows 95200
TheBerrshf@videotron.caAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1642
(2x) Sun Sparc 5Sparc 4170Solaris 2.693
PClonePentium120Windows 95110
PClonePentium233Windows NT 4.0640 4)
PClonePentium90Windows 9590
Sun Sparc Enterprise 2Sun Sparc170Solaris 2.5.1440 4)
thecursethecurse@pconline.comAmiga 1200TMotorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.115
tHedOcKcedricg@gkb.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1118
TheFritz-Amiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0115
Amiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/240AmigaOS 3.0811
ThEMaNtheman@multimania.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6806060 (oc)AmigaOS 3.1145
Thematictimo.sievanen@pp.inet.fiAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1102
TheMaXXthemaxx@mediaone.netAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1108
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)450 (oc)Windows 981230
PClonePentium II (MMX)450Windows 981200
theowltheowl@artic.netPCloneAMD K6300Windows 98348
ThePawnpascal.willano@freesbee.frAmiga 1200Motorola 6806066 (oc)AmigaOS 3.1153
PClonePentium III (MMX)500Windows NT 4.01400
PClonePentium75Windows NT 4.0105
TheSourcedbaturensky@sympatico.caPCloneMotorola 68040 (WinUAE/Celeron 2.8 GHz)2800AmigaOS 3.92583
TheVervebpetros@venus.cs.teiher.grPClonePentium133Linux ?180
thewalthewal@alphalink.com.auAmiga 2000Motorola 6803060 (oc)AmigaOS 3.118
The_Beast-Amiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.015
the_red_king-PClonePentium II (MMX)350Windows NT 4950
Thom van der Steenvdsteen@iaehv.nlAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.0753
PClonePentium II (MMX)300Windows NT 4.0848
PClonePentium Pro200Windows NT 4.0543
PClonePentium Pro200Windows NT 4.0554
ThOm@s!thomasha@ifi.uio.noAmiga 4000Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 604e233AmigaOS 3.1774
Thomas-Amiga 3000Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.133
Thomas Gregortgregor@nwn.deAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0118
Thomas HallerThomas-Ra.Haller@swissonline.chAmiga 3000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/150Linux PPC 2000486
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)400Linux 2.2.14680
Sun Ultra 10Sun UltraSparc II360Solaris 2.6580
Thomas Hursttom.hurst@clara.netAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.1550
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon Thunderbird)1200 (oc)Windows XP4100
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)466FreeBSD 4.42600 4)
Thomas J. StensåsShadowMaster@Shadow-Realm.orgAmiga 1200Motorola 6803040AmigaOS 3.011
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon Thunderbird)800Windows 2000N/A
Thomas KörnerThomasKoerner@swol.deAmiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/240AmigaOS 3.1875
Thomas Mandltmandl@netway.atAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.5910
Thomas Neumann-Amiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.018
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)550 (oc)Windows 98910
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon Thunderbird)900Windows 983000
Thomas SüßTh-Suess@t-online.deAmiga 4000Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.031
PCloneAMD K5133Windows 95312
Thomas Svedbergthsv@solid.chalmers.seAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.014
SGI O2MIPS R5000180IRIX 6.3147
Thomas Waltherthomas@mainz.netsurf.deAmiga 4000Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 604e40/200AmigaOS 3.1578
Thomas Wessel-Amiga 4000Motorola 6806060 (oc)AmigaOS 3.1143
ThomasB-Amiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.011
PCloneCyrix 6x86120Windows 95280
Thompson Yipyipt@idirect.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.016
THORlehberger@t-online.deAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1117
Thoriel-Amiga 3000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.5780
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)750 (oc)Windows 982034
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)810 (oc)Windows 982300
PClonePentium II (MMX)496 (oc)Windows 981300
ththfish@fish.comAmiga 500(+)Motorola 6802014AmigaOS 2.x10
Thunderstormt_auge@bk.gerama.dePClonePentium II (MMX)400Windows NT 41100
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)300Linux 2.2.3480
PClonePentium (MMX)240 (oc)Linux 2.2.3330
ThyTrooper-Amiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.514
Tibbwebmaster@tibb.atAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1105
PClonePentium133Windows 95175
Tiberiustiberius@solace.mh.sePClonePentium II (MMX)266 (oc)Linux 3.0.33N/A
Tichymailtichy@hotmail.comPClonePentium (MMX)233Windows 98414
Tigerndb96te@lhg.hib.noAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.0678
tiggristothi@atomki.huPCloneCeleron (MMX)333Windows NT 4.0900
Tilo Hanichtiloh@take.netAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1588
Timtgraham@coastalnet.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0117
PClonePentium100Windows 95124
Timtimothy@wdsl.co.zaAmigaOneIBM PowerPC 750FX800AmigaOS 4 developer prerelease2650
Tim (2)tim.grant2@virgin.netAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.011
Tim Jacksontim_jackson@bigfoot.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.08
PClonePentium166Windows 3.1x230
Tim Johnsontrilobyte@rockford.comAmiga 2000Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.112
Tim Pyketttim.pykett@inc.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.1605
Timileintim.riedel@cream.deAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200 (oc)AmigaOS 3.1610
Timo Cwiertnia-Amiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.5611
Timo Savola-Amiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/240AmigaOS 3.0777
TinTin@home.pipex.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.014
SGI O2MIPS R????180Irix 6.4113
Titan Computer/DnS Developmentdeising@poboxes.comAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e66 (oc)/200AmigaOS 3.1740
Amiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e66 (oc)/233AmigaOS 3.1903
tjheikkituro.heikkinen@hut.fiAmiga 3000Motorola 6803030 (oc)AmigaOS 3.19
PCloneAMD K6 (MMX)250 (oc)Linux 2.0.33410
PCloneIntel 48650Linux 2.0.3049
PCloneIntel 48666Linux 2.0.3065
PClonePentium Pro200Windows NT 4557
PClonePentium120Windows NT 4170
TJMslawekr@lodz.home.plAmiga 600Motorola 6803040AmigaOS 2.x12
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)300Windows 98470
PCloneAMD K6233Windows 98390
PCloneAMD K7 (Duron)950Windows 983300
PCloneCeleron (MMX)266MS-DOS 7.x755
PCloneIntel 38640Windows 3.1x41
Tjompfana@online.noPClonePentium II (MMX)266Windows 98700
tlenztlenz@amigaworld.comAmiga 4000Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 604e40/200AmigaOS 3.1639
PClonePentium II (MMX)400OS/21165
TLY-Amiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.111
tmtisfreetmtisfree@free.frAmiga 4000TMotorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.9892
AmigaOneMotorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)800AmigaOS 4 developer prerelease8525
TM_DAGtmdag@poczta.wp.pl(2x) Amiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/200AmigaOS 3.5650
PCloneN/A550Windows 98N/A
Tofrost_t.@sad.baynet.deAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.014
ToAkstony.aksnes@broadpark.noAmigaOneMotorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)800N/A3048
Amiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e266AmigaOS 4 developer prerelease788
Toast^Mantimmy@kermode.netAmiga 4000Motorola 6804040 (oc)AmigaOS 3.534
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)350Windows Millennium600
PCloneCeleron (MMX)400Windows 981121
PClonePentium II (MMX)200Windows 95600
PClonePentium III (MMX)900 (oc)Windows 982541
Tobitobi_franke@gmx.deAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e40/200AmigaOS 3.9710
toby-Amiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1588
ToDirc5@amisource.deAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1751
PClonePentium III (MMX)700FreeBSD 5.11462
Pegasos IIMotorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)1000MorphOS3895
Toffypops-Amiga 4000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.58
PClonePentium (MMX)233Windows 98325
tokai Zzzkaribu@gmx.netAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1148
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)1200Windows XP1200
PClonePentium 4 (MMX)2000Windows XP2040
Pegasos IIMotorola PowerPC 7401000MorphOS3912
PegasosIBM PowerPC 750CXe600MorphOSN/A
Tomtobamawi@wishmail.netAmiga 1200Motorola 6803033AmigaOS 3.09
Tom (2)-Amiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/225 (oc)AmigaOS 3.5761
Tom Barbertrbarber1@verizon.netAmigaOneIBM PowerPC 750FX800AmigaOS 4 developer prerelease7643
Tom Dijksterhuistom.dijksterhuis@tip.nlAmiga 4000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.08
Tomas Bjornerback-(9x) PCloneCeleron A (MMX)350 (oc)Windows 951000
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)566 (oc)Windows NT 4,03170 4)
Tomasz Filipekhires@priv.onet.plAmiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.033
Tomasz Krzaktkrzak@box43.gnet.plAmiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.033
tomazkidtomazkid@yahoo.comAmigaOneMotorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)800Debian Linux 2.4.218141
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)500Windows 98699
PClonePentium (MMX)200Windows 98110
PClonePentium 4 (MMX)2800Debian Linux4991
Tomcatkraus3@wtal.deAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/240AmigaOS 3.5853
TomecQ-Amiga 1200Motorola 6803040AmigaOS 3.010
PClonePentium75Windows 9596
TomeQ-Amiga 1200Motorola 6803040AmigaOS 3.011
PClonePentium133Windows 95100
PClonePentium166Red Hat Linux 4.0182
tomitoukka73@hotmail.comAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0115
Tommi Alhojs4044@tekniikka.turkuamk.fiAmiga 1200Motorola 6803040 (oc)AmigaOS 3.111
Tommi Mikkolatkmikkol@cc.hut.fiAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0106
tommotommo@thenet.co.ukAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/240AmigaOS 3.0795
Tommy Pipeshifigi@bellsouth.netAmiga 2000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1118
PClonePentium (MMX)166Windows 98230
Tommy Tonteritommy.tonteri@arcada.fiPClonePentium II (MMX)333Windows 2000938
ToneSofttonesoft@enterprise.netAmiga 1200Motorola 6803040AmigaOS 3.013
Toni Ichikawatoni@parsons.eduApple Macintosh ?Motorola PowerPC 604e200MacOS 7.6.1631
Tony Iommitonyiommi@geocities.comAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/200AmigaOS 3.5730
Amiga 1200Motorola 6804033AmigaOS 3.127
PegasosMotorola PowerPC 750600MorphOS2024
Sun Ultra 10Sun UltraSparc IIi300SunOS 5.6595
Tony Prestonapreston@k2nesoft.comAmiga 2000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1114
toodeetoodee@algonet.seAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0110
top-Amiga 3000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.16
Topguntopgun@pop.chAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1608
topictopic@gmx.netPClonePentium III (MMX)750Windows XPN/A
Tor Øyvind Bjorheim-Amiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.020
PClonePentium100Windows 95124
TorchLedaner964@student.liu.seAmiga 3000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.5750
Totoroalviggi@geocities.comAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/200AmigaOS 3.0665
Toyzan Shandor jr.godjr@soyaprotein.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.115
Tp12agt7357a@prism.gatech.eduAmiga 2000Motorola 6803025AmigaOS 3.11
Trasherbasmus@sidecr.com.auAmiga 1200Motorola 6804033AmigaOS 3.027
traviztraviz@cyberdude.comAmiga 1200TMotorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1870
TrebleSixinfo@darklorddesign.comAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e225 (oc)AmigaOS 3.9890
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon XP)2800Windows XPN/A
PClonePentium 4 (MMX)2400Windows 2000N/A
PClonePentium 4 (MMX)2800Windows XPN/A
PClonePentium 4 (MMX)3000 4)Windows 2003N/A
PClonePentium 4 (MMX)3000Windows XPN/A
TrEcKtreck@algonet.seAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1114
Treckitrecki@kki.net.plAmiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.033
PCloneAMD 486100Windows 9595
TrecoTreco@mail.telepac.ptAmiga 1200Motorola 6806066 (oc)AmigaOS 3.1150
TrekkerJ.Kempen@tip.nlAmiga 4000Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.133
Trekker (2)Trekker@studenten.netAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1128
Trekkietrekkie@randomchaos.dhs.orgAmiga 4000Motorola 6806064 (oc)AmigaOS 3.1180
DECStation 2100MIPS ?12NetBSD 1.4.110
PCloneIntel 48636 (oc)OpenBSD 2.631
PClonePentium133Linux 2.2.14175
Trenttoliver@easynet.co.ukAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1701
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)233Windows 95350
PCloneCeleron A (MMX)540 (oc)Windows NT 4.02930 4)
Trevor Unrauunrau@ibm.netAmiga 2000Motorola 6803033AmigaOS 2.x9
PCloneCyrix 5x86100Windows 9595
PClonePentium (MMX)200Windows 95278
PClonePentium100Windows 95110
Treztrezzer@yahoo.comAmiga 3000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0103
AmigaOne (-A1-C)IBM PowerPC 750FX733AmigaOS 4 developer prerelease2458
Trinidad, Robbie (Deadlock)deadlock@mozcom.comAmiga 4000Motorola 6804033AmigaOS 3.033
PCloneAMD K6 (MMX)200Windows 95310
PClonePentium166Windows 95210
Trippertripper@mbnet.fiAmiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/240AmigaOS 3.9812
trobas-Amiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.919
TrOjAnMarkus.Bordihn@GMX.deAmiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.134
Tronsteffen.nebel@gmx.deAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.9146
Tron Man!!!tronman@xmission.comAmiga 3000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.118
Troy Pladsontpladson@isd.netAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0107
PClonePentium II (MMX)233Windows 95553
PClonePentium II (MMX)400Windows 951064
troy silveytc_silvey@juno.comAmiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0118
Tschuessleamiga4ever@gmx.netAmiga 2000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.5118
TSFROleeswork@yahoo.co.ukPClonePentium III (MMX)450Windows 981250
Tub-PCloneAMD K6-3 (MMX)450Windows 98748
Tudortudordavies@dial.pipex.com(2x) Amiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.5145
Amiga 1200Motorola 6802014AmigaOS 3.07
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)450Linux 2.4784
PCloneAMD K7 (Duron)800Windows 982829
PClonePentium II (MMX)300Linux 2.4845
tulkastulkas@email.comAmiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.019
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)400 (oc)Linux 2.2667
PCloneIntel 48666Linux 2.260
tumashtst@ldreams.tkPCloneAMD K7 (Duron)950Windows XP3000
Tumo-Amiga 4000Motorola 6803033 (oc)AmigaOS 3.118
Tuokki-Amiga 4000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.0115
turboturbo@cyberspace.demon.co.ukAmiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.120
turbolaban-AmigaOneMotorola PowerPC 7400 (G4)933AmigaOS 4 developer prerelease9978
turnip-Amiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/240AmigaOS 3.1809
Turrican-PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon)500Linux 2.2.161586
PCloneAMD 486100Linux 2.2.1697
tuskala-PCloneAMD K590Linux 2.0.27250
Tuxedoduo@flashnet.itAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.1746
tvdvtvdv@dds.nlAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.115
(2x) PClonePentium200Windows 98250
Apple iMacMotorola PowerPC 750350MacOS 8.5N/A
twilighttwilight@rcs.urz.tu-dresden.deAmiga 1200Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 603e50/200AmigaOS 3.5830
twowtwow@c2i.netAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.1583
Tyderiummagnus@host6.kullen.pitebo.seAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.114
PClonePentium II (MMX)300 (oc)Windows 98840




Back to member list | main page