Distributed Amiga
Member list

Please use the machine info form for any missing or incorrect info, additions, removals (use comment field).
Below list is updated at the same time as the team stats, if you don't see recent submissions yet, look at the date on that page.
Note that this is not a general benchmark page, don't submit any info unless you are actually participating in the Amiga effort.



Table notes:


# of cores is counted for multicore CPUs
1) 4-CPU system, 4 used
2) 4-CPU system, 2 used
3) 4-CPU system, 1 used
4) 2-CPU system, 2 used
5) 2-CPU system, 1 used
6) 16-CPU system, 6 used
7) Bridgeboard running simultaneously in Amiga
8) 6-CPU system, 3 used
9) 8-CPU system, 6 used

- means anonymous (E-mail/webpage not listed)
(oc) means overclocked for CPU speed
+ means Pentium rating for Cyrix CPUs (without + is real value)
'MMX' designations provided for completeness
Benchmark under light load
Amigas with PowerUp boards have both 68k and PowerPC CPU denoted, total keyrate listed

Nick/nameE-mailComputerCPU typeSpeed
(MHz)
OSBenchmark
(KKeys/s)
zaciermateusz_eckert@netia.plPClonePentium II (MMX)350Windows NT 4,0950
ZacMcCracker-Amiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/150AmigaOS 3.1570
zam-HP ?PA-RISC50HP-UX 10.2082
Zapekzapek@meanmachine.chAmiga 4000Motorola 6806040AmigaOS 3.033
Zarquon101.54536@germanynet.deAmiga 1200Motorola 6803050AmigaOS 3.013
Zatorwzator@polbox.comAmiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.034
Zbigniew Staruchzbynio@vadim.com.plAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1850
zedwebzedweb@o2.plPCloneAMD K8 (Athlon 64/FX/Opteron)3000Windows XPN/A
zeendromezeendromerc5@tlen.plPCloneAMD K7 (Athlon XP)1700Windows XPN/A
zeendromer-PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon)1666Windows XPN/A
zeewolf-Amiga 1200Motorola 6804040AmigaOS 3.929
PCloneAMD K6-2 (MMX)266Debian Linux 2.2400
ZenMetal Softwarezen@resurrection.comAmiga 2000Motorola 6803033AmigaOS 3.18
PCloneCyrix 486133MS-DOS 6.2294
PClonePentium II (MMX)233Windows 95646
Zephirzephir@planetinternet.beAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.1747
zeppozeppo2000@usa.netAmiga 1200Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.9117
Sun SparcStation 20Sun UltraSparc II110Solaris 2.6563 4)
Zeroherojocke.birging@telia.comAmigaOneIBM PowerPC 750FX800AmigaOS 4 developer prerelease3000
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon XP)2000Windows XP7000
Zezhian-Amiga 4000Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.116
Zicozico@friko.internet.plAmiga 1200Motorola 68040 + Motorola PowerPC 603e25/160AmigaOS 3.5550
Zigurzigur@k2.jozsef.kando.huPCloneAMD K6 (MMX)200OS/2 Merlin320
zodzod@trsi.dePClonePentium225 (oc)Windows 95N/A
PCloneAMD K6255 (oc)Windows 95400
Zolasteve@thecryptmag.comPCloneAMD K7 (Athlon Thunderbird)1000Windows XPN/A
PCloneAMD K7 (Athlon XP)1400Windows XPN/A
zoolr.holzer@cybertron.atAmiga 1200Motorola 6804025AmigaOS 3.521
PClonePentium II (MMX)200Windows NT ?550
zootzotandrewmarkwell@hotmail.comPCloneCeleron (MMX)333Windows 98733
Zopfa.zeumann@berlin.deAmiga 4000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/233AmigaOS 3.5771
zpalisoczpalisoc0605@sbcglobal.netAmigaOne (-A1-C)IBM PowerPC 750FX800AmigaOS 4 developer prereleaseN/A
Zubynbsethna@zeta.org.auAmiga 3000Motorola 68060 + Motorola PowerPC 604e50/200AmigaOS 3.1636
Zummiuv334@freenet.victoria.bc.caAmiga 2000Motorola 6802014AmigaOS 2.x1
Zynapszynaps@communique.sePClonePentium II (MMX)504 (oc)Windows 981400
zzznskzzznskhq@usa.netAmiga 2000Motorola 6806050AmigaOS 3.1116
PClonePentium (MMX)166Windows NT 4.0349
PClonePentium III (MMX)450Windows NT 4.01223




Back to member list | main page